See the full 35 under 35 list below.

Lewis Baker.jpg

Lewis Baker

Bakers Waste Services Ltd 

Ed Barnes.jpg

Ed Barnes 

Urbaser Ltd

Laura Baughan Headshot.jpg

Laura Baughan

Oxford Direct Services working with Oxford City Council

Jess Beare.jpg

Jessica Beare

South Oxfordshire District Council and Vale of White Horse District Council

Molly Bell (1).jpg

Molly Bell

SUEZ Recycling and Recovery UK

Christan Bowtell-Potter - Headshot.jpg

Christan Bowtell-Potter

Biffa Polymers

Leigh Broadhurst.jpg

Leigh Broadhurst

SUEZ Recycling and Recovery UK 

Bill Byfield Headshot.jpg

Bill Byfield

Oxford Direct Services - Oxford City Council

Claire Capper, Production Director at UK

Claire Capper


Kate Chambers.jpg

Kate Chambers

Resource Futures

James Clarke.jpg

James Clarke

SUEZ Recycling and Recovery UK

Christine_Colquhoun2 (1).jpg

Christine Colquhoun

Changeworks Recycling

Euan Munro.jpeg

Euan Munro

SLR Consulting


Joanna Dainton

Bristol Waste Services Ltd

Lyndsey Denning 1.jpg

Lyndsey Denning


Robyn Downs.JPG

Robyn Downs


Alice Gibbs.png

Alice Gibbs


Matt Gough.jpg

Mathew Gough

Biffa Waste Services Ltd

Calum James-15.jpg

Calum James

SUEZ Recycling and Recovery UK

Ellen_Jones_Bristol_Waste (1).jpg

Ellen Jones

Bristol Waste Company 


Sarah Lesting

LEIPA UK Limited

Paul Marsden.jpg

Paul Marsden

SUEZ Recycling and Recovery UK

Moira Mattingley Nunn (1).JPG

Moira Mattingley-Nunn


Daniel McAtear 2.jpg

Daniel McAtear

Binn Group 

Tony McPartland crop.jpg

Tony McPartland

Zest Recycle

Andy Peters.jpg

Andy Peters

Urbaser Ltd

Bethany Read photo.jpg

Bethany Read


James Reseigh.JPG

James Reseigh

FCC Environment 

Ben Richardson.jpg

Ben Richardson


Staurt Riddle.jpg

Stuart Riddle

Guildford Borough Council

Andrew Sant.jpg

Andrew Sant

AO Recycling

Dan Smith.jpg

Daniel Smith


Sam Taylor Headshot.jpg

Samantha Taylor

St Nicks

Sioned Thomas.jpg

Sioned Thomas

Paper Round

Ward_Thomas Ward Headshot (1).jpg

Thomas Ward

Ward Recycling